Choose your region

Eastern Europe
Northern Europe
Australia / New Zealand
or choose our
SEARCH
REGION: BELGIUM

Des solutions de sécurité optimales

GARANTIR UN TRAITEMENT DES DONNEES CERTIFIE ET LE RESPECT DES ENGAGEMENTS EN MATIERE DE RSE

Un des géants de l'imagerie numérique et des solutions IT a fait appel à CHG-MERIDIAN pour le traitement certifié de ses données

LA Demande

Notre client était à la recherche d'un partenaire capable de garantir le traitement adéquat et certifié de ses données dans le respect de ses engagements RSE. CHG-MERIDIAN a été à même de proposer ces services et de centraliser le traitement du parc IT pour permettre à l’entreprise de s’aligner sur la législation internationale.

Le produit

Nos centres de technologie et de service de Gross-Gerau et Skien proposent des solutions sur mesure d’effacement automatisé des données à haut niveau de fiabilité. Ces produits répondaient parfaitement à la volonté du client d’aligner l’intégralité de ses équipements informatiques sur les législations internationales.

La solution

Notre service inclut un outil qui rend le traçage des équipements dans le monde nettement plus simple et accessible. À la fin de la période de leasing, nos partenaires transfèrent les équipements usagés vers notre Data Center de Gross-Gerau où il sera intégralement formatés. Nous promettons à notre client d’effacer définitivement toutes les données à la fin de la période de bail.

« Les solutions d’effacement des données de CHG-MERIDIAN permettent à notre entreprise de supprimer le fardeau financier et les risques associés à la gestion des aspects de sécurité des périphériques existants. Nous sommes également certains que les anciens outils sont utilisés conformément à l’approche RSE que nous nous sommes fixée. »
Manager Global End Users Support, IT Sector
Tweet

Votre contact personnel

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

Rony Timmermans

Vice President Finance Benelux

  • CHG-MERIDIAN Belux NV
  • Romeinsesteenweg 468 bus 21-22
  • 1853 Grimbergen
  • +32 (0) 2 705 46 00

Choose your region

Eastern Europe
Northern Europe
Australia / New Zealand
or choose our
SEARCH
REGION: BELGIUM

Optimal Security Solutions

Ensuring certified data handling and aligning to corporate and social responsibilities

A global leader in digital imaging and IT solutions looking for certified data handling

The Requirement

Our client needed a partner who could ensure them correct and certified handling of their data that matched their corporate social beliefs. CHG-MERIDIAN was able to offer these services and centralize the handling of the IT fleet so that the company complied with the international ruling as well.

The Product

Our Technology and Service Centers in Gross-Gerau and Skien provide specially developed automated data erasure solutions that offer a high level of process reliability. This perfectly fit the needs of our client to comply with international regulations for their entire fleet.

The Solution

Our service incorporates an asset tool that makes tracking assets all over the world very easy and accessible. After the lease comes to an end, our partners transfer the used equipment to our Data Center in Gross-Gerau and completely wipe them clean. We ensure that our client can be confident that all the data is erased safely at the end of the term.

"Data erasure solutions from CHG-MERIDIAN allow our organization to remove the costs and risks associated with managing security on legacy devices and ensure our old technology is handled in accordance with our own corporate and social responsibility requirements."
Manager Global End Users Support, IT Sector
Tweet

Your Contact

Feel free to contact us

Rony Timmermans

Vice President Finance Benelux

  • CHG-MERIDIAN Belux NV
  • Romeinsesteenweg 468 bus 21-22
  • 1853 Grimbergen
  • +32 (0) 2 705 46 00