Choose your region

or choose our
SEARCH
REGION: BELGIUM
QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

LE GROUPE CHG-MERIDIAN EN BREF

Depuis sa création en 1979, le groupe international CHG-MERIDIAN réalise et finance des infrastructures technologiques sur mesure. Découvrez une entreprise en pleine croissance.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Le groupe CHG-MERIDIAN figure parmi les leaders mondiaux de la gestion d'actifs technologiques en informatique, dans l'industrie et sur le segment Healthcare, et ce en toute indépendance vis-à-vis des constructeurs et des banques. 12 000 clients, dont des grands groupes, des PME et des administrations publiques, font confiance à CHG-MERIDIAN pour la gestion de bout en bout, ciblée et numérique de leurs infrastructures technologiques. Conformément aux principe de l'économie circulaire, notre gamme de prestations s'étend de la planification et de la mise en œuvre opérationnelle au financement, sans oublier le processus certifié d'effacement des données, le traitement et la recommercialisation des équipements usagés dans nos deux Centres de technologie, installés en Allemagne et en Norvège. Notre système de gestion d'actifs technologiques TESMA® comprend des données administratives et techniques, afin d'optimiser les processus et de réaliser des économies. Nous sommes présents à l'international, à travers quelque 1100 collaborateurs, répartis dans 27 pays. Fin 2019, CHG-MERIDIAN gérait et finançait un parc d'actifs technologiques d'une valeur de 6,88 milliards d'euros. Notre siège principal est à Weingarten, dans le sud de l'Allemagne.

CE QUI NOUS CARACTÉRISE

EXPERTISE

Nous connaissons les besoins de nos clients et disposons de valeurs étalon solides. Depuis 1979, nos concevons, réalisons et finançons des infrastructures technologiques sur mesure. Notre expertise découle des multiples projets menés à bien pour nos clients. Nous la mettons à leur service.

COMPÉTENCE

Nous disposons de compétences à la fois commerciales et techniques. Nos clients bénéficient ainsi d'un interlocuteur unique et fiable. Nous discutons directement avec le CFO et le CIO et contribuons à optimiser l'efficacité sur les deux niveaux. Nos experts interviennent comme conseillers stratégiques avant d'apporter un soutien opérationnel

women in an office shaking hands with a man smiling
Man presenting and pointing at a TV screen
Man in a suit sitting outside on a laptop
Woman in a suit on a mobile phone while outside

INDÉPENDANCE

Notre indépendance totale vis-à-vis des fabricants et des banques nous permet de proposer à nos clients des conseils sur mesure et neutres.  Nous accompagnons nos clients pour la réalisation de leurs innovations avec un regard extérieur et assurons aussi un financement adapté. 

DIMENSION INTERNATIONALE

Nous sommes présents dans 27 pays et les équipes mobilisées sur les projets sont souvent internationales. Nous collaborons avec des partenaires locaux et nous appuyons sur un réseau international de banques. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de proposer à nos clients des modèles de gestion cohérents dans tous les pays.

INNOVATION

Nous gérons les infrastructures technologiques de bout en bout, de façon ciblée et par voie numérique, en tenant compte de l'ensemble du cycle de vie des équipements technologiques et en faisant évoluer notre gamme de prestations en permanence. Les besoins de nos clients sont notre principal moteur. 

ENVIRONNEMENT DURABLE

Les principes de l’économie circulaire sont profondément ancrés dans notre ADN et constituent depuis des décennies le socle de notre modèle d'activité. Nous sommes conscients de notre responsabilité économique, écologique et sociale; Nous déployons ainsi nos activités dans une optique de croissance durable et rentable. Nos clients, nos collaborateurs et les générations futures peuvent ainsi compter sur une entreprise solide et responsable.  

man wearing a VR headset
Woman in front of wooden, leafy background looking into the distance

PHILOSOPHIE DU COMITÉ DIRECTEUR

La qualité sans concession de nos produits et services et le taux de satisfaction élevé de nos clients sont les facteurs clés d’une croissance solide et durable dès maintenant et à l’avenir.

close up of a man in a suit

Dr. Mathias Wagner
Président du comité directeur

CV PDF

close up of a man in a suit

Oliver Schorer
Membre du comité directeur, CIO

CV PDF

close up of a man in a suit

Frank Kottmann
Membre du comité directeur, CSO

CV PDF

close up of a man in a suit

Ulrich Bergmann
Membre du comité directeur, CFO

CV PDF

RÔLE DU CONSEIL DE SURVEILLANCE

Les trois membres permanents du conseil de surveillance du groupe CHG-MERIDIAN doivent jouer un rôle clé. Ils surveillent la gestion de l’entreprise, nomment le comité directeur et entérinent d’importants plans et décisions opérationnels.

Membres

Jürgen Mossakowski
Président du conseil de surveillance

Peter Horne
Vice-président du conseil de surveillance

Frank Gelf
Membre du conseil de surveillance

Lutz Kling
Membre du conseil de surveillance

Meltem Onursal
Membre du conseil de surveillance

Klaus Schneider
Membre du conseil de surveillance

Corporate Governance

CODE DE CONDUITE & Système de lanceurs d’alerte

Le code de conduite de CHG-MERIDIAN décrit les principes de base de notre culture d’entreprise. De surcroît, CHG-MERIDIAN souhaite que ses collaborateurs et partenaires commerciaux signalent toute violation en matière de conformité dont ils prendraient connaissance.

SITES DANS LE MONDE

Notre main-d’œuvre de près de 900 professionnels sur près de 40 sites dans plus de 20 pays vise un seul objectif : vous fournir une gestion complète des investissements technologiques.

image of CHG-MERIDIAN's headquarters from the outside

SIÈGE À WEINGARTEN

CHG-MERIDIAN AG
Franz-Beer-Strasse 111
88250 Weingarten
Germany

Tel. +49 (0)751 5030
Fax +49 (0)751 50366

Email: info@chg-meridian.de
Website: www.chg-meridian.de

Choose your region

or choose our
SEARCH
REGION: BELGIUM
About us

The CHG-MERIDIAN Group at a glance

The international CHG-MERIDIAN Group has been planning, implementing and financing customised technology infrastructures since 1979. Find out more about a growing company.

WHO WE ARE

Our CHG-MERIDIAN Group is one of the internationally leading manufacturer and bank independent technology managers in the IT, industrial and healthcare technology sectors. 12,000 customers - including corporations, SMEs and the public sector - rely on CHG-MERIDIAN to manage their technology infrastructures in a holistic, user-oriented and digital way. Based on the concept of the circular economy, our service portfolio ranges from planning, operational implementation and financing, through to certified data erasure, refurbishing and remarketing of used equipment at two in-house technology centers in Germany and Norway. Our web-based technology and service management system TESMA® combines commercial and technological data to optimize processes and realize cost savings. With around 1,100 employees, we have an international presence and operate in 27 countries. By the end of 2019, we financed and managed a total technology portfolio of €6.88 billion. Our headquarters is in Weingarten, Germany.

WHAT DEFINES US?

EXPERIENCE

We know our customers‘ needs and have robust benchmarks. We have been planning, implementing and financing individual technology infrastructures since 1979. We have gained experience through numerous customer projects, which we pass on to our customers. 

COMPETENCE

We combine commercial and technological competence and are the reliable single point of contact for our customers. We discuss at eye level with the CFO and CIO and help both sides to achieve greater efficiency. Our experts are first strategic consultants, then operational supporters.  

women in an office shaking hands with a man smiling
Man presenting and pointing at a TV screen
Man in a suit sitting outside on a laptop
Woman in a suit on a mobile phone while outside

INDEPENDENCE

We are completely independent of manufacturers and banks. That is why we can provide our customers with individual and neutral advice. We support our customers in the implementation of their innovations with an external view and, on top of that, provide the appropriate financing.  

INTERNATIONALITY

We are present in 27 countries and work on many projects in international teams together with local partners and an international network of banks. This enables us to implement integrated usage concepts for our customers across national borders. 

INNOVATION

We manage technology infrastructures holistically, user-oriented and digitally. We always consider the entire technology lifecycle and continuously develop the service portfolio. The needs of our customers are our greatest motivation.

SUSTAINABILITY

The principles of the circular economy are deeply embedded in our DNA and have been shaping our business model for decades. We are aware of our economic, environmental and social responsibilities and gear our business activities towards sustainable and profitable growth. Thus, customers, employees and future generations can rely on a stable and responsible company. 

man wearing a VR headset
Woman in front of wooden, leafy background looking into the distance

Board of management

The quality of our products and services and the high levels of customer satisfaction that we achieve are key factors that will enable us to generate strong, sustainable growth now and in the future.

close up of a man in a suit

Dr. Mathias Wagner
Chairman of the Board of Management

CV PDF

close up of a man in a suit

Oliver Schorer
Member of the Board of Management, CIO

CV PDF

 

close up of a man in a suit

Frank Kottmann
Member of the Board of Management, CSO

CV PDF

close up of a man in a suit

Ulrich Bergmann
Member of the Board of Management, CFO

CV PDF

ROLE OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

The six permanent members of the CHG-MERIDIAN Group's Supervisory Board have important roles to perform. They monitor the management of the company, appoint the Board of Management, and approve important business plans and decisions.

Members

Jürgen Mossakowski
Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Peter Horne
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Frank Gelf
Member of the Supervisory Board

Luz Kling
Member of the Supervisory Board

Meltem Onursal
Member of the Supervisory Board

Corporate Governance

Code of Conduct & Whistle-Blower System

CHG-MERIDIAN Code of Conduct describes the basic principles of our corporate culture. Further more CHG-MERIDIAN expects its employees and business partners to report any compliance violations that they become aware of.

LOCATIONS AROUND THE WORLD

Our workforce of almost 900 professionals at around 40 locations in more than 20 countries has a single objective: to provide you with one-stop management of technology investments.

image of CHG-MERIDIAN's headquarters from the outside

HEAD OFFICE IN WEINGARTEN

CHG-MERIDIAN AG
Franz-Beer-Strasse 111
88250 Weingarten
Germany

Tel. +49 (0)751 5030
Fax +49 (0)751 50366

Email: info@chg-meridian.de
Website: www.chg-meridian.de