SEARCH
REGION: BELGIUM
Technologies industrielles

REMARKETING POUR L'INDUSTRIE

Que faites-vous de votre technologie industrielle à la fin de sa vie utile ? Profitez-vous de la possibilité de faire du remarketing ? Lisez la suite pour savoir comment mettre en œuvre une solution de remarketing efficace, à la fois rentable et durable.

PLUS DE TEMPS POUR VOTRE ACTIVITÉ PRINCIPALE

Votre parc de matériels se compose-t-il d'un large éventail de machines de différents fabricants ? Par exemple, un mélange de chariots élévateurs à fourche, de transpalettes manuels et de nacelles élévatrices répartis sur plusieurs sites dans le monde ? Vous savez alors à quel point le remarketing à la fin du bail peut prendre du temps.

La collecte et le transport peuvent également être un casse-tête, surtout si les biens sont atypiques ou soumis à des règles de transport spécifiques. Le transport de biens contenant certains types de batteries au lithium, par exemple, est soumis à la réglementation sur les déchets dangereux. D'autres équipements peuvent être si grands, par exemple des véhicules industriels très hauts, qu'il est difficile de les transporter de manière normale.

C'est là que nos experts en remarketing peuvent vous aider, car ils peuvent s'occuper de toutes ces questions pour vous. Grâce à leurs années d'expérience et à leur connaissance approfondie du marché, ils peuvent gérer la collecte et le remarketing rapide et rentable de vos infrastructures industrielles. Quel que soit le lieu, le type d'actif ou le fabricant. Vous bénéficiez d'un point de contact unique qui s'occupe de tout pour vous, ce qui vous fait gagner du temps et des ressources que vous pouvez consacrer à votre activité principale.

RISQUE MINIMUM, BÉNÉFICE MAXIMUM

C'est un scénario classique : à la fin de la période de location, lorsque les biens sont évalués et que les dommages sont vérifiés, la facture finale peut contenir de mauvaises surprises. "Nous reprenons les actifs avant la fin de leur durée de vie afin de protéger nos clients de telles surprises ", explique Sven Rüdiger, expert en remarketing chez CHG-MERIDIAN. "Si nous découvrons des dommages au-delà de l'usure normale, nous signalons la dépréciation de manière transparente. Nos clients ont ensuite la possibilité de faire réparer les dégâts, ce qui leur permet de contrôler totalement les coûts et leur fait souvent économiser de l'argent", ajoute-t-il.

La connaissance du marché de nos experts en remarketing peut vous faire gagner du temps pour des questions telles que : Quel concessionnaire est intéressé par quel type d'actifs ? Où peut-on vendre l'équipement à la valeur résiduelle prévue ? Qui veut acheter ce type d'équipement en France ? Ou au Mexique ? Nos experts traitent même des pools d'actifs très divers et des actifs atypiques. Nous veillons à ce que vous obteniez le meilleur résultat tout en minimisant vos risques.

La connaissance du marché et le savoir-faire spécialisé sont deux piliers importants de notre philosophie de remarketing, car ils garantissent un remarketing simple et efficace de votre technologie industrielle. Le troisième pilier est la durabilité et l'utilisation responsable des ressources naturelles.

Sven Rüdiger, Remarketing Expert at CHG-MERIDIAN

"Un nombre croissant de clients accorde une grande importance à ce que leur gestion technologique suive les principes de l'économie circulaire, et ils profitent également des avantages économiques de notre concept de remarketing."

RÉUTILISER, NE PAS JETER

CHG-MERIDIAN s'engage depuis plus de 40 ans en faveur des principes de l'économie circulaire. Notre gestion du cycle de vie optimisée sur le plan commercial et environnemental repose sur cette approche. Grâce à des concepts commerciaux efficaces et sur mesure, nos clients utilisent toujours les technologies les plus récentes et les plus économes en ressources, tandis que nous veillons à ce que les actifs en fin de vie retrouvent une nouvelle vocation économique grâce au remarketing. Après la remise en état, ils sont prêts pour une seconde vie et une nouvelle utilisation. Après tout, les actifs obsolètes ou endommagés sont extrêmement précieux pour créer de la valeur ajoutée. La durée de vie utile plus longue a un effet positif sur l'empreinte écologique totale des actifs. Ce n'est pas une nouvelle façon de penser chez CHG-MERIDIAN, elle est ancrée dans notre modèle d'entreprise.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples informations.

CHG-MERIDIAN Belux NV

  • CHG-MERIDIAN Belux NV
  • Romeinstesteenweg 468 bus 21-22
  • 1853 Grimbergen
  • +32 (0) 2 705 46 00

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Plus d'informations intéressantes
INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY

Material Handling – managing fleets efficiently

Do you want to reduce your material handling costs? Optimize administrative processes? Have a better overview of your international fleets?

Learn more 
Active technology management

Efficient and flexible through customized business concepts

Faced with the ups and downs of volatile markets, logistics companies are looking for new ways to react with greater agility and efficiency. Philip Rosenmüller, lifecycle expert at CHG-MERIDIAN, may have the answers they need.

Learn more 
CHG-MERIDIAN Sustainability

Sustainability

At CHG-MERIDIAN, we believe in end-to-end sustainability, efficient technology management with the highest level of information security, fair competition, and respectful dialog with stakeholders.

Learn more

SEARCH
REGION: BELGIUM
Industrial Technology

Remarketing for industry

What do you do with your industrial technology at the end of its useful life? Are you using the option to remarket it? Read on to learn how to implement an efficient remarketing solution that is both cost-efficient and sustainable.

More time for your core business

Does your asset pool consist of a wide range of equipment from different manufacturers? For example, a mix of forklift trucks, hand pallet trucks, and working platforms spread across multiple sites around the world? Then you know how time-consuming remarketing at the end of the lease term can be.

Collection and transportation can also be a headache, especially if assets are non-standard or subject to specific transportation rules. The transportation of assets containing certain types of lithium battery, for example, is subject to hazardous waste regulations. Other assets may be so large, for example very tall industrial trucks, that they are difficult to transport by normal means.

This is where our remarketing experts come into play, as they can take care of all these issues. Using their many years of experience and in-depth knowledge of the market, they can manage the collection and the fast and cost-efficient remarketing of your industrial infrastructure. Irrespective of location, asset type, or manufacturer. You benefit from a single point of contact who takes care of everything, saving you time and resources that you can devote to your core business.

Minimum risk, maximum benefit

It is a familiar scenario: At the end of the lease term, when assets are assessed and checked for damage, the final bill may hold unpleasant surprises. “We take on assets before the end of the term to protect our customers from this kind of surprise,” says Sven Rüdiger, a remarketing expert at CHG-MERIDIAN. “If we uncover any damage that goes beyond the expected wear and tear, we will highlight the write-down in a transparent way. Our customers then have the option to repair the damage, which gives them full control of the costs and often saves them money,” he adds.

Our remarketing experts’ market knowledge can save time when it comes to questions such as: Which dealer is interested in what type of assets? Where can the equipment be sold at the expected residual value? Who is looking to buy this type of equipment in France? Or in Mexico? Our experts can even handle hugely diverse asset pools and unusual asset types. We ensure that you get the best outcome while keeping your risk to a minimum.

Market knowledge and specialist expertise are two key pillars of our remarketing philosophy, as they guarantee the simple and efficient remarketing of your industrial technology. The third pillar is sustainability and the responsible use of resources.
 

Sven Rüdiger, Remarketing Expert at CHG-MERIDIAN

“A growing number of our customers attach great importance to their technology management following the principles of the circular economy in addition to reaping the economic benefits of our remarketing concept.”

Reuse it, don’t scrap it

CHG-MERIDIAN has been following the principles of the circular economy for more than 40 years, and our commercially and environmentally optimized lifecycle management is based on this approach. Thanks to efficient, customized business concepts, our customers always use the latest, resource-efficient technology, while we ensure that retired assets are put to further economic use via remarketing. After refurbishment, they are ready for a second life and further use. Outdated or damaged assets are an invaluable resource for adding further value. The longer useful life has a positive impact on the assets’ overall environmental footprint. This is not a new way of thinking at CHG-MERIDIAN; it is firmly embedded in our business model.
 

Contact

Your personal contact person is available for further information.

CHG-MERIDIAN Belux NV

  • CHG-MERIDIAN Belux NV
  • Romeinstesteenweg 468 bus 21-22
  • 1853 Grimbergen
  • +32 (0) 2 705 46 00

Discover more

Further interesting information
INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY

Material Handling – managing fleets efficiently

Do you want to reduce your material handling costs? Optimize administrative processes? Have a better overview of your international fleets?

Learn more 
Active technology management

Efficient and flexible through customized business concepts

Faced with the ups and downs of volatile markets, logistics companies are looking for new ways to react with greater agility and efficiency. Philip Rosenmüller, lifecycle expert at CHG-MERIDIAN, may have the answers they need.

Learn more 
CHG-MERIDIAN Sustainability

Sustainability

At CHG-MERIDIAN, we believe in end-to-end sustainability, efficient technology management with the highest level of information security, fair competition, and respectful dialog with stakeholders.

Learn more